Officers

President 
John Kenney of Sutter Roofing Co. 
Phone: 407-367-4500
Email: Johnk@sutterroofing.com

Secretary 
Jason Howard of Johns Manvilley
Phone: 813-909-5685
Email: Jason.Howard@jm.com

Vice President 
Keith Carrow of Sutter Roofing Co. 
Phone: 813- 624-8705
Email: Kcarrow@sutterroofing.com

Treasurer 
Trent Cotney of Trent Cotney, P.A.
Phone: 813- 579-3278
Email: Tcotney@trentcotney.com

Directors

Michael Black of Sutter Roofing Co.
Phone: 407-509-3978
Email: Mblack@sutterroofing.com

Richard Dart of ABC Supply
Phone: 813-248-0050
Email: Richard.dart@abcsupply.com

Scott Denty of Climate Design
Phone: 727-572-9100
Email: Denty@climatedesign.com

Wayne Heironimus of Pro Rep
Phone: 727-822-6535
Email: wayne@smarterthanwater.com

Sean Pomeroy of Atlantic Asphalt
Phone: 813-528-1781
Email: spomeroy@atlanticasphalt.com

Affiliate Directors

FRSA – Trent Cotney of Trent Cotney, P.A.
813- 579-3278

NRCA – John Kenney of Sutter Roofing Co.
407-367-4500

Committee Chairpersons

Speaker Committee
John Kenney

Education Committee
Trent Cotney & John Kenney

Membership Committee
Trent Cotney & Sean Pomeroy

Website
Michael Black & John Kenney

Events Committee
Scott Denty & Richard Dart

Budget Committee
Trent Cotney & John Kenney

Charities Committee
Michael Black

Contact Us