Officers

President 
John Kenney of Sutter Roofing Co. 
Phone: 407-367-4500
Email: Johnk@sutterroofing.com

Secretary 
Jason Howard of Suncoast Roofers Supply 
Phone: 727-401-1323
Email: Jason.Howard@suncoastrooferssupply.com

Vice President 
Michael Black of Sutter Roofing Co. 
Phone: 407-509-3978
Email: Mblack@sutterroofing.com

Treasurer 
Benjamin Lute of Cotney Construction Law 
Phone: 813-579-3278
Email: Blute@trentcotney.com

Directors

James Montague of Sutter Roofing Co.
Phone: 813-299-3549
Email: jamesm@sutterroofing.com

Richard Dart of ABC Supply
Phone: 813-248-0050
Email: Richard.dart@abcsupply.com

Brian Aderhold of Aderhold Roofing Corporation
Phone:  813-526-2710
Email: baderhold@aderholdroofing.com

Wayne Heironimus of Pro Rep
Phone: 727-822-6535
Email: wayne@smarterthanwater.com

Sean Pomeroy of Atlantic Asphalt
Phone: 813-528-1781
Email: spomeroy@atlanticasphalt.com

Affiliate Directors

FRSA – Trent Cotney of Trent Cotney, P.A.
813-579-3278

NRCA – John Kenney of Sutter Roofing Co.
407-367-4500

Committee Chairpersons

Speaker Committee
John Kenney

Education Committee
Benjamin Lute & John Kenney

Membership Committee
Jason Howard & Sean Pomeroy 

Website
Michael Black & John Kenney

Events Committee
Jason Howard & Richard Dart

Budget Committee
Benjamin Lute & John Kenney

Charities Committee
Michael Black

Contact Us