

## **BYRON CURRY AWARD**

I keeping with tradition, the WCRCA will present the 30th Annual Byron Curry Award.

This award is in the memory of the late Byron Curry, who owned and operated HOME ROOFING, INC. and spent his entire adult life working for the betterment of the roofing contractor.

The award will be presented by the 2016 recipient at the January Membership Meeting – *James Montague of Sutter Roofing Company* 

Please cast your vote here – Return your ballot to wcrca-admin@tampabay.rr.com or Fax it to 813-902-7612

## Past Recipients:

1988 – Joe Whatley; 1989 – George Porter; 1990 – Bob Baroni; 1991 – Johnny Yowell; 1992 – Kirk Ochs; 1993 – John Diaz; 1994 – Dean Rollins; 1995 – Ken Herring; 1996 – Tom Lopez; 1997 – Evelyn Rogers; 1998 – Les Thompson; 1999 – Gordon Glandt; 2000 – Jerry Johns; 2001 – Steve Kruse; 2002 – Bob Geesey; 2003 – Jack Harrell; 2004 – Gardner Box; 2005 – Al Spingler; 2006 – Tim Lopez; 2007 – John Kenney; 2008 – Trent Cotney; 2009 – Michael Black; 2010 – George Fish; 2011 – Bill & Bob Matull; 2012 – Dawn Hoslinger; 2013 – Scott Denty; 2014 – Blanch DeLaCruz; 2015 – Wayne Heironimus; 2016 – James Montague; 2017 - TBA

****MUST BE RECEIVED BY TUESDAY, December, 11, 2017****  I vote for the following member of the WCRCA as the recipient of the 30th annual Byron Curry Award for the year 2017:	
Name and Member Company	By:

\*\*Only one vote per company